Financing Partners


Hillsborough Title

Hillsborough Title

Contact Mrs. Jane Koy

350 East Bloomingdale Ave
Brandon. FL 33511
(813) 655.4000
(813) 966.6802
Jane.koy@htofbrandon.com

First American Title

First American Title

1395 Oakfield Drive
Brandon, FL 33511
(877) 928.4853

http://www.firstam.com/
Hagan Mortgage Associates

Hagan Mortgage Associates

Bob Hagan
Hagan Mortgage Associates
617 West Lumsden Road
Brandon, FL 33511
(813) 653.2669
boc@haganmortgage.com

http://www.haganmortgage.com/
Fifth Third Bank

Fifth Third Bank

Robert Paredes
Fifth Third Bank
(813) 300.7218

https://www.53.com/
American Momentum Bank

American Momentum Bank

Laura M. Ritchie, VP
American Momentum Bank
1510 North Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33613
(813) 549.4784
(866) 530.2265
ritchie@americanmomentumbank.com

https://www.americanmomentumbank.com/
Sun Trust

Sun Trust

Cindy Bishop
SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.
11353 Countryway Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33626
(813) 818.7293 ext. 221
Cindy.bishop@suntrust.com

Tony Umholz
SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.
11353 Countryway Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33626
(813) 818.7293 ext. 224
Tony.Umholtz@suntrust.com

Laurie S. King

Laurie S. King

BB&T Home Mortgage­­
400 North Tampa Street, Ste. 1200
Tampa, FL 33602
NMLSR ID 457681
Tel (813) 503.7546
Fax (813) 314.3171
Laurie.King@bbandt.com
Home Mortgage Options You Trust | From The People You Trust

Ken Bray

Ken Bray

Residential Mortgage Lending CP Loans
35388 US Hwy 19 North­­
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Tel (727) 287.3101
Fax (727) 287.3231
Ken.Bray@hancockbank.com
MLO#699480

https://www.hancockbank.com/Kenneth%20Bray.htm
Centennial Bank

Centennial Bank

23000 SR 54, Lutz, FL 33549
(813) 909-8663

https://www.my100bank.com/